Posted by: faditya | September 24, 2007

James Blunt – 1973

Karena gk bisa upload lagunya dari kantor…
en modem di rumah juga lagi rusak, so liriknya aja deh…

Suka banget sama musiknya….hehe

Artist: James blunt
Song: 1973

Simona
You’re getting older
Your journey’s been
Etched on your skin

Simona
Wish I had known that
We seemed so strong
We’ve been there and gone

I will call you up everyday Saturday night
And we both stayed out ’til the morning light
And we sang, “Here we go again”
And though time goes by
I will always be
In a club with you
In 1973
Singing “Here we go again”

Simona
Wish I was sober
So I could see clearly now
The rain has gone

Simona
I guess it’s over
My memory plays our tune
The same old song

I will call you up everyday Saturday night

And we both stayed out ’til the morning light
And we sang, “Here we go again”
And though time goes by
I will always be
In a club with you
In 1973
Singing “Here we go again”

I will call you up everyday Saturday night
And we both stayed out ’til the morning light
And we sang, “Here we go again”
And though time goes by
I will always be
In a club with you
In 1973
Singing “Here we go again”

I will call you up everyday Saturday night
And we both stayed out ’til the morning light
And we sang, “Here we go again”
And though time goes by
I will always be
In a club with you
In 1973
Singing “Here we go again”

And though time goes by
I will always be
In a club with you
In 1973


Responses

  1. Gw ada tu tya lagunya…mau???


Leave a Reply

Categories

